Mag. Nicole Schuchter (CR)

Mag. Nicole Schuchter (CR)

10.06.2015 | Chefredakteurin SALZBURG24, Mail: nicole.schuchter@salzburg24.at; T +43 (0) 662/ 82 33 81 15; M +43 (0) 664 810 39 60
Michaela Berger, BSc

Michaela Berger, BSc

03.03.2015 | Redaktion/Stv.-Redaktionsleitung; Mail: michaela.berger@salzburg24.at; T +43 (0) 662/ 82 33 81 15; M +43 (0) 664 810 39 61
Moritz Naderer

Moritz Naderer

10.06.2015 | Redaktion/Events/Musik; Mail: moritz.naderer@salzburg24.at, T +43 (0) 662/ 82 33 81 15;  M +43 (0) 664 810 39 62
Thomas Pfeifer, BA

Thomas Pfeifer, BA

15.07.2015 | Redaktion/Sport; Mail: thomas.pfeifer@salzburg24.at; T +43 (0) 662/ 82 33 81 15; M +43 (0) 664 810 39 69
Florian Gann

Florian Gann

15.07.2015 | Redaktion; Mail: florian.gann@salzburg24.at; T +43 (0) 662/ 82 33 81 15; M +43 (0) 664 810 39 37

Katharina Köhn, BA

15.07.2015 | Redaktion; Mail: katharina.koehn@salzburg24.at; T +43 (0) 662/ 82 33 81 15; M +43 (0) 664 810 39 63

Aleksandar Andonov, BA

15.07.2015 | Redaktion/Sport; Mail: aleksandar.andonov@salzburg24.at; T +43 (0) 662/ 82 33 81 15; M +43 (0) 664 810 39 68
Michaela Steger, BA BA

Michaela Steger, BA BA

10.06.2015 | Redaktionsassistenz; Mail: michaela.steger@salzburg24.at; T +43 (0) 662/ 82 33 81 15; M +43 (0) 664 810 39 64
Vorherige
 
Nächste